Tag: Dr Sam Bunting

Best Retinol For You – Which Strength and How To Know? | Dr Sam Bunting

One of the most common questions I get asked is about retinoids – when is the right time to increase the strength? Not all retinoids are created equal, and it’s important to understand the differences between them in order to choose the one that offers the most benefit for your skin. In today’s video I [...]read moreBest Retinol For You – Which Strength and How To Know? | Dr Sam Bunting

Are You Using The Right Retinoid? Retinol, Retinaldehyde or HPR? | Dr Sam Bunting

One of the most common questions I get asked is about retinoids – which one is the right one for me? Not all retinoids are created equal, and it’s important to understand the differences between them in order to choose the one that offers the most benefit for your skin. In today’s video I dive [...]read moreAre You Using The Right Retinoid? Retinol, Retinaldehyde or HPR? | Dr Sam Bunting

What Is Acne and How To Treat It. PART 1 | Dr Sam Bunting

Acne remains a big deal – perhaps the biggest deal in skincare. It affects as many as 85% of teens and a whopping 50% of 20-29 year olds and it causes misery, depressions, anger and frustration. Sometimes all at the same time. Click below to access my 6 FREE Exclusive Cheatsheets! Including ‘Acne Solved’ and [...]read moreWhat Is Acne and How To Treat It. PART 1 | Dr Sam Bunting

How To Smooth Uneven Skin Texture | Dr Sam Bunting

As many as 10% of you complain about uneven skin texture being your number one concern on our Routine Finder quiz, but I’ve never done a video on it before — until now! Products mentioned: The Ordinary Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution: https://theordinary.com/en-gb/glycolic-acid-7-toning-solution-exfoliator-100418.html Flawless Neutralising Gel: https://drsambunting.com/products/flawless-neutralising-gel Find Your Perfect Routine Here! https://drsambunting.com/pages/find-your-routine As always, [...]read moreHow To Smooth Uneven Skin Texture | Dr Sam Bunting

Best skincare routine for dark circles & fine lines | Dr Sam Bunting

The eye area has a LOT to contend with. Expressing ourselves takes it’s toll on the most delicate skin on the body. Plus it’s very exposed and rarely properly protected. So it’s worth taking stock of the simple, daily habits we can build into a consistent routine to ensure it stays fresh and firm, not [...]read moreBest skincare routine for dark circles & fine lines | Dr Sam Bunting

How To Treat Strawberry Legs (and why it happens!) | Dr Sam Bunting

Here’s my easy-to-action 4 step approach to improving the appearance of strawberry legs. The products I used in this video are: Eucerin UreaRepair Plus Urea Shower Foam: https://www.eucerin.co.uk/products/urea-repair/plus-urea-shower-foam-soothing-scent Flawless Body Therapy: https://drsambunting.com/products/flawless-body-therapy As always, thank you so much for watching and for all your support! Get your PERSONALISED Dr Sam’s skincare routine: https://drsambunting.com/products/fla… Follow me [...]read moreHow To Treat Strawberry Legs (and why it happens!) | Dr Sam Bunting

How to Hydrate Skin For A Big Event | Brides + Special Occasions | Dr Sam Bunting

Here’s my hydration playbook for those days when you NEED skin to be at its best. The products used in this video are: Flawless Revival Mask https://drsambunting.com/collections/mask/products/flawless-revival-mask Flawless Moisturiser https://drsambunting.com/collections/moisturiser/products/flawless-moisturiser Flawless Cleanser https://drsambunting.com/collections/cleanser/products/flawless-cleanser Flawless Gossamer Tint SPF 50 https://drsambunting.com/collections/sunscreens-spf/products/flawless-gossamer-tint-spf-50 Flawless Lip Tint https://drsambunting.com/collections/lip/products/flawless-lip-tint As always, thank you so much for watching and for all your [...]read moreHow to Hydrate Skin For A Big Event | Brides + Special Occasions | Dr Sam Bunting

Scared of Retinol? Try This Skincare Routine Instead | Dr Sam Bunting

So you’ve watched all of my videos and you’ve tried all the hacks. And yet you STILL can’t get on with retinoids. Here’s my winning strategy for skincare sans retinoid. Products Mentioned: Flawless Brightly Serum: https://drsambunting.com/collections/amplified-actives/products/flawless-brightly-serum source

My Simple Night-time Routine for Blemish-prone Skin + Wrinkles! | Dr Sam Bunting

My night-time routine is everything I want it to be – simple, efficient and, most importantly, it delivers results. In today’s video I share the steps that count when it comes to managing my blemish-prone skin (whilst keeping an eye on lines and wrinkles!) As always, thank you so much for watching and for all [...]read moreMy Simple Night-time Routine for Blemish-prone Skin + Wrinkles! | Dr Sam Bunting